Life and all that jazz

Throwback to my first posts before I discovered WordPress!

These are simply some screenshots of previous content I have created before deciding to move sites and start mostly afresh on this platform – WordPress.  Feel free to browse through some pics at your own leisure to get the gist of some things I post about.

Or if you have any further questions about these and would like to hear more let me know so I can expand on previous posts, likewise I’m very open to constructive feedback if there is something you think could be improved or simply if you have a new idea about anything I have already mentioned in the post screenshots below.

I will be posting ‘in a regular way’ from now on no more screenshots of previous posts, but it just seemed a bit of a shame to throw the others away into the wilderness, removing my other account so thought it would be a mini starter for you guys out there so see what kind of things I talk about.

So have a gander and keep smiling,

charlie
Charlie
nutribullet-1
Nutribullet – money to extract or retract?
nutribullet-2
Nutribullet beginner recipe
giving-back-at-christmas
7 simple ways to give back at Christmas
christmas-post
Giving back at Christmas continued
slippers
Panda purchase of the day
autumn
10 favourite things about autumn
book-review
Book review
eyore
Eyore’s thoughts
50-facts
50 facts about me
50-facts-continued
50 facts about me
final-of-the-50-facts
50 facts about me

 

Cheers!

Lottie x

Leave a Reply

